User:Lyrithya/Reviews

From Uncyclopedia, the content-free encyclopedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Sometimes I review things while procrastinating from doing other things. I even got an award for it, but I'm pretty sure that was mostly just because it was a really bad month... oh well.

Anyways, stuff I've reviewed:

# Date Score Article Review Comments
102 2012-01-22 28 User:Oliphaunte/B.O.X. Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:Oliphaunte/B.O.X. So close. But not quite, and down a pile of quid to boot... but that is neither here nor there.
101 2012-01-20 26 The Mysterious Ball Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/The Mysterious Ball
100 2012-01-15 25 Kylie Mole Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Kylie Mole
99 2012-01-12 18 Hypnotoad Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Hypnotoad I'm kind of glad the guy wasn't the one who wrote this one.
98 2012-01-09 26 User:Simsilikesims/Yoga Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:Simsilikesims/Yoga
97 2011-11-13 8 User:Mimo&maxus/NAKJ Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:Mimo&maxus/NAKJ ...
96 2011-11-13 34 UnBooks:Fishing For Children/photo album Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/UnBooks:Fishing For Children/photo album
95 2011-11-09 31 Why?:You Will Never Have a Chance in Hell With Her Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Why?:You Will Never Have a Chance in Hell With Her (Second Review)
94 2011-09-20 22 User:Gamma287/ITW/HowTo:Assasinate a Politician Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:Gamma287/ITW/HowTo:Assasinate a Politician
93 2011-09-20 26 Dead Rising Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Dead Rising
92 2011-09-19 16 User:Joe9320/Why?:Be a refugee from Encyclopedia Dramatica Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:Joe9320/Why?:Be a refugee from Encyclopedia Dramatica (Second review) Chromium ate my review. I wasn't even using Chromium, but it ate it.
91 2011-09-19 20 User:waylander37/Nazi Poetry Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:waylander37/Nazi Poetry
90 2011-09-14 27 White trash Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/White trash "(quick)"
89 2011-09-14 29 Clannad Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Clannad(quick) Apparently 40 minutes is quick. Quite.
88 2011-09-12 16 HowTo:Become famous on deviantART Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/HowTo:Become famous in deviantART
87 2011-09-06 35 Major urinary proteins Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Major urinary proteins Okay, so perhaps trying to do four reviews in one day wasn't such a good idea...
86 2011-09-05 28 Algorithm Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Algorithm
85 2011-09-05 19 HowTo:Survive the apocalypse Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/HowTo:Survive the apocalypse
84 2011-09-05 25 User:Lakepoint/Dawn of War 2 Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:Lakepoint/Dawn of War 2
83 2011-07-05 20 Monks Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Monks
82 2011-06-26 25 The Eventual End of Uncyclopedia Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/The Eventual End of Uncyclopedia
81 2011-06-24 26 Carbon monoxide poisoning Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Carbon monoxide poisoning (quick)
80 2011-06-23 36 Sarah Palin addresses the Australian Tea Party Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Sarah Palin addresses the Australian Tea Party (2nd Revision)
79 2011-05-20 38 Sofia Coppola Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Sofia Coppola (2) Rambling is so fun.
78 2011-05-17 26 Drain-O Bombs Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Drain-O Bombs
77 2011-05-15 33 UnScripts:The Socialer Network Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/UnScripts:The Socialer Network Man, my scoring system is arbitrary.
76 2011-05-12 27 Serenity Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Serenity
75 2011-05-09 24 IDM Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/IDM I should stop doing reviews. Bloody awful at it. Blah.
74 2011-05-07 37 Guru Maharaj Ji Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Guru Maharaj Ji O_o
73 2011-04-25 20 Bird is the Word Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Bird is the Word
72 2011-04-24 37 Tom Waits Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Tom Waits
71 2011-04-17 20 User:bhind45/Malcolm in the Middle Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:bhind45/Malcolm in the Middle Guuurk...
70 2011-04-12 25 Nazi Zombies Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Nazi Zombies (revised)
69 2011-04-03 12 Progressive Metal Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Progressive Metal (revised)
68 2011-03-26 15 Jamiroquai Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Jamiroquai
67 2011-03-21 16 UnPoetia:Black Sabbath Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/UnPoetia:Black Sabbath So tired...
66 2011-03-20 17 Chauchat Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Chauchat ICU wound up expiring, anyhow... wait, what?
65 2011-03-18 21 Bear in the Big Blue House Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Bear In The Big Blue House
64 2011-03-12 20 Why?:College is for suckers! Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Why?:College is for suckers! For all the hearts not in thing, this... had no heart to it.
63 2011-03-11 16 Game:Zerg Rush Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Game:Zerg Rush This game never went anywhere.
62 2011-02-27 28 UbuntuCE Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/UbuntuCE Long long long.
61 2011-02-26 36 UnNews:Monster solar storm, 'Global Katrina,' could steal babies, kick puppies Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/UnNews:Biggest solar storm ever, 'Global Katrina', threatens to steal babies; kick puppies I suck at reviewing UnNews... also, why am I still up?
60 2011-02-24 20 Caboose (Red vs. Blue) Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Caboose (Red vs. Blue) (2nd Review)
59 2011-02-15 20 Suddenly, Delete! Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Suddenly, Delete!
58 2011-02-13 28 Don’t some work Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:Mrthejazz/Don’t some work
57 2011-02-12 29 Sidney Poitier Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Sidney Poitier
56 2011-02-11 31 User:John Lydon/UnNews Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/UnNews:U.K. unveils newest espionage weapon Yay pretty new review table!
55 2011-02-06 30 The Room (film) Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/The Room (film) Another one that started over IRC and then got written down...
54 2011-01-30 38 Miracle Science Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Miracle Science I'm still annoyed about this. So what if I am crazy, hmm? HMM?!
53 2011-01-18 17 UnNews:I sneezed Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/UnNews:I sneezed Reviewing style, reviewing style... blargle.
52 2011-01-17 24 The shortest book in the world Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/The shortest book in the world I guess that beats a review from a drunken sockpuppet...
51 2011-01-15 16 Nike Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Nike
50 2011-01-07 16 Pentetrator Perpetrator Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Pentetrator Perpetrator Yay, drama! Whoops.
49 2011-01-05 19 John D. Rockefeller Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/John D. Rockefeller
48 2010-12-31 36.5 Mike Tyson Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Mike Tyson Article really didn't need it, but why not complain...
47 2010-12-28 30 Bespin Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Bespin
46 2010-12-26 23 User:John Lydon/Try Again Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:John Lydon/Try Again If I ever take a week to write a review again, I may have to smack myself.
45 2010-12-19 13 User:Airhogs777/Lower case Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/lower case Not really much to say to not really much of an article...
44 2010-12-19 23 Lotus Notes Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Lotus Notes That program fills me with fear.
43 2010-12-18 30 Verizon Wireless girls Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Verizon Wireless girls
42 2010-12-05 24 UnBooks:Let's take a walk in the city! A childrens picture book Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/UnBooks:Let's take a walk in the city! A childrens picture book Zombiebaron... feh, this apparently wound up even more unfocussed than usual.
41 2010-11-30 25 How the Grinch Stole Christmas! Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/How the Grinch Stole Christmas! Mmmm, holiday cheer.
40 2010-11-28 39 Rosetta Stone Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:MacMania/Rosetta Stone
39 2010-11-27 34 Never on Sunday Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Never on Sunday Yay, more drunken reviews...
38 2010-11-26 20 UnPoetia:Necromancer's Spirit Journey Formation Anniversary Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/UnPoetia:Necromancer's Spirit Journey Formation Anniversary
37 2010-11-22 17 User:Magic man/Unquotable:Quotes in AAAAA! Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Unquotable:Quotes in AAAAA! (quick) Frankly, I like the caterpillar's review better than mine.
36 2010-11-22 32 The economic effects of retarded babies Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/The economic effects of retarded babies Article gets featured, I don't appreciate the means. So what do I do? I review it out of pure spite... yeah, that makes sense.
35 2010-11-14 23 The Tempest Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/The Tempest (quick) So, I, like, fail at this 'quick' thing.
34 2010-11-11 20 Blexicans Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Blexicans (quick)
33 2010-11-10 37 Bed Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Bed Somehow, I think I managed to make the review longer than the inane babbling preceding it... somehow.
32 2010-11-05 23 UnPoetia:Poems that don't rhyme Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/UnPoetia:Poems that don't rhyme I never reviewed a poem before...
31 2010-11-05 32 On her wedding day, saying the things left unsaid Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:Olipro/On her wedding day, saying the things left unsaid
30 2010-10-27 20 Grand Theft Auto: Somalia Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Grand Theft Auto: Somalia Am I just plain incapable of writing a short review these days? Later deleted in FFW.
29 2010-10-24 17 ATX Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/ATX So this is what happens when I do a review I don't actually want to do... oh dear.
28 2010-10-22 30 Eiger Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Eiger I'm a hillock!
27 2010-10-20 22 HowTo:Become a Master of Disguise Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/HowTo:Become a Master of Disguise Disguises... mildly ironic. Just... mildly.
26 2010-10-16 25 Why?:Care About Black People Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Why?:Care About Black People In retrospect, it may not have been such a good idea to review two so similar articles by the same person in such rapid succession.
25 2010-10-12 29 Lady Gaga Syndrome Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Lady Gaga Syndrome
24 2010-10-10 29 Why?:Buy A ShamWow‎ Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Why?:Buy A ShamWow‎
23 2010-10-08 33 The next version Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:MacMania/The next version
22 2010-10-05 34 Barnacle Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Barnacle
21 2010-09-15 31 Roemenie Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Roemenie (Revisited) I never know how to proceed with reviews for users who've disappeared...
20 2010-09-12 36 Captain Morgan Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Captain Morgan
19 2010-09-08 28 User:MacMania/Ultra Light Me Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:MacMania/Ultra Light Me I think I missed the point with this one.
18 2010-09-05 18 Professor Layton Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Professor Layton Subsequent to the author apparently making no further progress, the article was later VFDed.
17 2010-09-03 26 Rich guys who blow all their money on expensive whores Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Rich guys who blow all their money on expensive whores
16 2010-09-03 29 I am better than fish Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/I am better than fish The mantra proved rather catchy. I don't know what to say. It stuck in my brain.
15 2010-09-01 29 Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:MacMania/H2G2 (take 1.1) Yay for getting logged out in the middle of a review...
14 2010-08-29 23 Why:Keep Trying Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:YesTimeToEdit/Why:Keep Trying
13 2010-08-28 30 Cancer (constellation) Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Cancer (constellation)
12 2010-08-26 39.623 QI Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:MacMania/QI
11 2010-08-16 26 Digression Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/digression Too harsh... I'm always too harsh... anyway, article later fell victim to a maintenance tag.
10 2010-08-10 35 Physics Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:MacMania/Physics
9 2010-08-09 29 Evil Jesus Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Evil Jesus I... was a little drunk when I did this review. Let's just leave it at that.
8 2010-07-25 37 Parthenogenesis Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Parthenogenesis‎
7 2010-07-21 34 Hybrid Cars Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Hybrid Cars
6 2010-07-20 36 Taco Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:Skinfan13/Upsilon Sigma Sigma/Collaboration/June2010collab I only did this because one of the frat guys was complaining.
5 2010-07-19 25 Pansie Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Pansie Eh... would you believe this is how I met Gomphog? o__O
4 2010-07-14 26 HowTo:Drown Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/HowTo:Drown He later deleted the article and recreated it as a HowTo:Kill by drowning or some such... I dunno.
3 2010-07-08 34 Regular K Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Regular K
2 2010-06-15 20 Afterlife Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Afterlife Getting more in-depth, but the delivery still kind of sucked. Then again, my delivery always kind of sucks.
1 2010-06-07 30 Cunnilingus Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Cunnilingus Blah.


Judgery and other stuff[edit]